Happy Birthday MEIt’s my Birthday on Saturday 3rd May and I am gonna be 31 years old!
Upon turning 30 last year I was a bit like…

Frank hmmmph

But a surprise birthday party happened and I was like…

Yay

This year, turning 31, I’m like…

Bitch lets eat cake

I LOVE BIRTHDAY CAKE!
It’s one of my favourite things!
This was my birthday cake last year. It was fabulous.

Cake

And on that note, this year’s birthday blog is a random list of
31 of my favourite things in the world right now!

31 fAVOURITE THINGS

Let’s start the list with where my fabulous friends and I are going for some birthday celebrations on May 3rd…

1. Menergy’s Bank Holiday Special starring MANILA LUZON!

2. This Queen whose birthday is the day after mine! Happy Birthday Maeghan!

Maeghan

3. These Queens. Otherwise known as Emma Strummer and Brandon Paton.

Emma and Brandon

4. This instructional video

5. This tweet from Ms. Ana Matronic

6. These shorts from slickitup.com

Shorts by SlickItUp

7. The Real Housewives of Miami – I LOVE THIS SHOW!

RHoM

8. Elsa Patton from Real Housewives of Miami

Elsa wants coffee

9. Elsa Patton is everything

Elsa patton who the hell

10. I LOVE ELSA PATTON

Elsa Patton will hit you

11. This little dress up E.T. / Willam Belli toy

Dress Up ET

12. Bianca Del Rio

Bianca Gif

13. Bianca Del Rio as Judge Judy on this year’s SNATCH GAME

Judge Bianca

14. Everything about Bianca Del Rio

15. Further Twitter conversations with RuPaul

16. This fancy sign

Sissy That Sign

17. Adore Delano’s favourite words

Adore's Favourite Words

18. Brandon & Emma buying me tickets for this FABULOUS event

19. Tickets for Radio One’s Big Weekend in Glasgow

20. This Lana Del Rey song

21. This Patrick Cowley & Sylvester song

22. This fabulous dinosaur

fabulous dinosaur

23. My Little Jon Snow and his Little Direwolf

jon & ghost

24. Jon Snow in general

jon snow

25. The world uniting through mutual hatred AKA The Purple Wedding

Dead Joffrey

26. Everything about Season 3 of Scandal

Scandal

27. Everything about Season 3 of Teen Wolf

Teen Wolf

28. This screenshot taken by a friend

Singin On The Bus

29. My Paul Frank bag that looks like me

Paul Frank Bag

30. My well groomed beard

J

“If you can’t love yourself how the hell you gonna love somebody else?” – RuPaul

31. THE AGE I’M TURNING THIS YEAR!!!
Happy Birthday ME

And this ends my 2014 Birthday Blog!
I can’t wait to see how this year’s celebrations turn out!

Adore

๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿป

PARTY

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician & Artist and FE Lecturer in Music. MA MSc BA BMus and now studying for my TQFE at Stirling Uni. Soon to be on Spotify! Twitter - @johnmcblain Instagram - johnmcblain

3 responses »

  1. Johnc858 says:

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that Thank you for lunch! Whenever you have an efficient government you have a dictatorship. by Harry S Truman. cdkddgaedddd

    Like

  2. […] Marvellous Month of May! And what a marvellous month it was! Things began with thing called ‘My 31st Birthday‘. I mean. 31. Thirty One. Thirty Fucking […]

    Like

  3. […] Marvellous Month of May! And what a marvellous month it was! Things began with thing called ‘My 31st Birthday‘. I mean. 31. Thirty One. Thirty Fucking […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

