I made another mixtape and this time it’s a hot mess of disco, house, funk and bass!!!

Jinkx Monsoon Dance

Here’s the track list…


Skream – Rollercoaster (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
John McBlain – Shade
Avicii feat. Nilke Rodgers & Adam Lambert – Lay Me Down
Shift K3Y – Make It Good
Disclosure – Apollo
Shift K3Y – Keep Your Mouth Shut
Loose Joints – Is It All Over My Face (Doorly Remix)
Breach – Everything You Never Had
Julio Bashmore – Au Seve
Cajmere – Satisfy
Disclosure – F For You
DRUGS feat. Rebecca Rivers – You Are Everywhere
Lipps Inc. – Funkytown
Fake Blood – I Think I Like It
Daft Punk – High Life

Mortal Kombat Disco

As usual it’s available on Mixcloud and Mixcrate!
Just click the buttons below to have a listen or download!



About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician & Artist and FE Lecturer in Music. MA MSc BA BMus and now studying for my TQFE at Stirling Uni. Soon to be on Spotify! Twitter - @johnmcblain Instagram - johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s