30 day movie challenge

Favourite horror movie character
Pinhead
Hellraiser
(1987)

Hellraiser

Horror movies are by far my favourite kind of movies.
I love horror characters. They’re the best.

Horror Movie Last Supper

Out of all the horror characters Pinhead is my favourite.

He may have some sassy Cenobite friends…

Especially this guy with the teeth…

But Mr Pinhead is the best.

There aren’t many people / demons / tortured souls who can pull off the whole leather and pins-in-the-head look.

But Pinhead does it beautifully.

The Hellraiser series may have gone a bit downhill after the original Hellraiser and Hellraiser 2: Hellbound but I absolutely adore the character of Pinhead. So much so that my mum bought me my very own Pinhead doll as a Christmas present a few years ago.

Pinhead Doll

Pinhead… You the best!!!

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist & Lecturer! Alumni of University of the West of Scotland, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Stirling University. My First E.P. released Autumn 2017! Social Media: @johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

