I made a new DJ set!
These dancing Gremlins have nothing to do with it.
But they’re kinda cute.
In a… erm… dancing Gremlin kinda way.

It has music from:
Daft Punk, Paul Oakenfold, Jennifer Lopez, Fatboy Slim, Monsta, Chemical Brothers, Disclosure, Indeep, Edu Ibernon & Coyu, Moodtrap, Mark Knight and Kylie Minogue!

Click the big artwork to give it a listen on Mixcloud!

If you wanna download it just click on the
Mixcrate button on the sidebar of the blog and it shall be yours!

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist and Lecturer in Music & Sound Production.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.