940x150header.png

I decided to give my blog a new look!
It’s all very black and green!
I think I like it!

Skull

There are some new About Me, About My Music and About My Work sections at the top of the blog and some new social media buttons on the left hand side of the blog! Let me know what you think of the new layout and design!

balloon
It was my 30th birthday recently and my friends and family threw me a surprise 30th party! It was an awesome weekend spent with the best of the best people – I owe a big thank you to everyone!

I LOVED my fabulous drag queen cake…

Cake

It was FIERCE!!!

To everyone who was involved in the surprise party, who came along, who gave me presents, who wished me happy birthday…
You were all so good to me!
Thank you!

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist & Lecturer! Alumni of University of the West of Scotland, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Stirling University. My First E.P. released Autumn 2017! Social Media: @johnmcblain

One response »

  1. Hi there I am so excited I found your web site, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now
    and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and
    a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

