30 DSC BANNER

Song 30:
THE FINAL SONG

You Got The Love

My 30 Day Song Challenge is over!

Some songs have been FIERCE…

Some have been full of SHADE…

But most importantly… they’ve all been SICKENING!

I started my 30 Day Song Challenge for my own entertainment as a musical build up to my 30th birthday – 30 songs, over 30 days, until I turned 30!
There was a set list of song challenges to follow, but I ditched the list and the whole thing actually turned into fabulous menagerie of music videos, song artwork, pictures, drag queens and more, inclusive of way more than 30 songs!

Thanks for all the likes, shares, retweets, favourites and discussions it has prompted! It’s been a fun 30 days!

Since this is the final song…
That means it’s almost May 3rd, which my birthday.
That means I’m almost 30 years old.
Oh my.
I can’t wait to see how this turns out!!!

So the last song…

sometimes i feel

There have been so many versions and remixes and interpretations of this song over the years but this version of it is my absolute favourite. Not just my favourite version of a song, but one of my favourite songs of all time.
If there was ever one single song to hear before everything ends…
This. Is. It.

Here is my final song.

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist & Lecturer! Alumni of University of the West of Scotland, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Stirling University. My First E.P. released Autumn 2017! Social Media: @johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

