30 DSC BANNER

Song(s) 15:
A Song That Best Describes You

Me 4

I had to ask my special friends for help with this one.

They had some interesting words and songs to describe me.

They gave me words like:
Marvellous… Bright… Kind… Smart… Important… Crazy… Wild… Fearless… Inspirational… Musical… Bitch… Merry… Music… Man… Excitable… Eccentric… Entertaining… ‘The Kiki Guy’… and some others that I daren’t type!

And they gave me songs like:
Basket Case by Green Day
Hedonism by Skunk Anansie
I Predict A Riot by Kaiser Chiefs
The song from Dawson’s Creek
Rockin For Myself by Motiv8
Creep by Radiohead
Daydream Believer by The Monkees
It’s Oh So Quiet by Bjork
Cover Girl by Ru Paul
And…
I Wanna F*ck A Dog In The Ass by Blink 182

That last one made an interesting Google search.

Anyway…

I’d like to add
SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTER
to the list of words.

I’ve entered a DJ Competition sponsored by Movida Corona UK and Mixcloud and I’d like you to help me win!
Click on the wee image below and it will take you to my Mixcoud page.
Click play on the DJ set and you’re done!
THANKS!

BACK TO THE 30 DAY SONG CHALLENGE!!!

After some further consultation with my friends here are the 4 songs as chosen by my friends that apparently best descibe me…

Green Day - Basket Case

Madonna - Music

Ru Paul - Cover Girl

Black Lace - Music Man

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist & Lecturer! Alumni of University of the West of Scotland, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Stirling University. My First E.P. released Autumn 2017! Social Media: @johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

