30 DSC BANNER

Song 14:
A Song No One Would Expect You To Love

Fox

When I started this whole 30 Day Song Challenge thing I was like…

A mere 14 days in and I got stuck.
Mind blank. Mental block.
Stuck.

I thought about it for hours…
I came up with nothing.

I felt like I was going to fail my challenge.

And then I remembered something!
Something that I heard long ago!
Something full of emotion and desperation!
Something so powerful it makes me cry!

It’s so ridiculous it’s awesome.

I absolutely LOVE it.

You might make a Britney face when you hear it…

You might just think…

But i think that…

So here it is.
All 22 seconds of it.
20th Century Fox: Flute Edition.

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician & Artist and FE Lecturer in Music. MA MSc BA BMus and now studying for my TQFE at Stirling Uni. Soon to be on Spotify! Twitter - @johnmcblain Instagram - johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

