30 day song challenge

It’s my 30th birthday on May 3rd 2013.
Which is exactly 30 days away from the date of this blog post.

Last year I did a 29 Songs blog post for my 29th birthday which included the Number One single on my birthday over the 29 years of my life which was quite interesting for me!

I’ve decided this year to do a 30 Day Song Challenge and follow the rules as laid out below and post a song every day for the duration!

I’m also gonna work on a 30 Song Challeneg mini mix DJ set featuring all the songs which will be available on Mixcloud and Mixcrate when it’s done!

Happy 30 Day Song Challenge to me!

30 day song challenge LIST

About johnmcblain

Scottish Musician, Artist & Lecturer! Alumni of University of the West of Scotland, Royal Conservatoire of Scotland and Stirling University. My First E.P. released Autumn 2017! Social Media: @johnmcblain

Leave a Reply

